Here are some of our customer reviews and testimonials.

 

If you wish to leave a review, please use the button below:

 

Scott Hodgins

Scott Hodgins

Jan 17, 2019

Professional, courteous. Explained everything in clearly in plain English.

Christopher Von Kozken

Christopher Von Kozken

Oct 16, 2018

Extremely professional, highly knowledgable. Went beyond what he needed to do for me. Highly recommended.

Chrystal Thornton

Chrystal Thornton

Aug 28, 2018

Friendly, thorough, extremely knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!

Marc Niehaus

Marc Niehaus

Jul 7, 2018

Tyson was Incredibly helpful and provided excellent advice to represent us in a legal matter. He took the time to listen to our case and understand our point of view. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him for a second. He has been absolutely invaluable to us and our case. He Provided us with great options, excellent advice, and we felt heard and understood which was of vital importance to us. If we ever need legal advice in the future Tyson will be the first person we call.

Chris Dean

Chris Dean

May 10, 2018

Tyson helped me out tremendously with a confusing ordeal.
He was very professional and responsive to any questions or concerns I had.
I would not hesitate to use him again, or to refer him to friends or family.
Can't thank him enough!!

Chris Dean

Chris Dean

May 10, 2018

Tyson went above and beyond my expectations!
He helped me with my case by answering any questions I had, adding recommendations and insight, and being available at all times throughout the process.
He has a huge wealth of knowledge with all parts of the law. His relationships with the Crown and the judge were outstanding. He managed to get some of my charges dismissed.
I would have no hesitations referring friends and family his way.

Thanks again Tyson!

jamie mawson

jamie mawson

May 7, 2018

Tyson was awesome made it seem like the easiest process ever, quick, thruro and professional, “what a relief when a stressful situation becomes easy”. Thanks!!

Nilton Correa

Nilton Correa

Apr 6, 2018

Tyson and his assistant, Stephanie provided me all the information that I needed to go through a tough case and at the end I got great results. I am glad that I have chosen Tyson as my lawyer...

Nilton Correa

Nilton Correa

Apr 5, 2018

Tyson and his assistant, Stephanie were great by providing all the information I needed to go through my case and I was able to have great result at the end.. I am glad to have chosen Tyson’s service.

Mike Sawchuk

Mike Sawchuk

Mar 30, 2018

I just want to Thank both Tyson and Stephanie for the great treatment I received during my court case. I was amazed on the communication and dedication from both Tyson and Stephanie. I would recommend Tyson to anyone in need of a lawyer.
Very pleased with my choice.
Thank you again Tyson and Stephanie.

Cam Jones

Cam Jones

Mar 23, 2018

Tyson is a great lawyer who is knowledgeable and easy going. He was always a phone call away and made me feel comfortable with my legal proceedings. I highly recommend him.

Mitch Green

Mitch Green

Mar 22, 2018

Tyson was great and very professional, he handled my case without any hiccups and provided me with all the information I needed. Even while moving during my case he was able to set me up with everything i needed. My case was completed and dropped with ease because of Tyson. I strongly suggest working with Tyson for anyone in need of a great lawyer. Thanks again Tyson

Karrie Kirkpatrick

Karrie Kirkpatrick

Mar 21, 2018

I would like to thank Tyson for the amazing job he did in defending my daughter and ensuring her side of the events was heard and believed. He was awesome with the family while still keeping the confidentiality of his client, my adult daughter. As a result my daughter was found “NOT GUILTY” on all 6 charges and will NOT have a criminal record for the rest of her life. THANK YOU TYSON!!!!!!! You were amazing!!!! My family and I really appreciate all your hard work!!!! I would recommend Tyson’s services to anyone!!!!

Ron Kirkpatrick

Ron Kirkpatrick

Mar 10, 2018

Tyson recently represented my granddaughter on a very serious court matter and his fantastic knowledge of the law and how to work in the court arena made it possible for an acquittal on 6 charges that were against her. If you are in need of a great lawyer that will do his very best to help you get a just result..Then you owe it to yourself to contact Tyson and listen to what he says he can do for you Then believe it, as he did just what he told us the outcome should be in our matter when it all started.

Deanna

Deanna

Feb 26, 2018

Tyson was a amazing. He helped me a great deal thru the legal process and I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of legal aid.

Perrie Gillett

Perrie Gillett

Jan 31, 2018

Tyson provides a professional and stress free service

Candice Jasman

Candice Jasman

Jan 23, 2018

I hired Mr Dahlem back in December 2015. He was very honest about my case and what could be done. I am impressed with his knowledge and expertise in his areas of defence. Tyson gives direction and takes direction. I am comfortable I received professionalism and the best outcome. Thank you. CJ.

Colleen McKelvey

Colleen McKelvey

Jan 12, 2018

I was at the court house looking to have some documents certified. Tyson over heard and stepped in when the Justice of Peace was unable to help me. We arranged a meeting time for the next morning as the documents needed to be mailed out globally with urgency. He ensured that I had everything I needed and was very professional and friendly throughout the process. Thank you very much.

Rodger Retzer

Rodger Retzer

Jan 11, 2018

I have had great results from retaining Tyson Dahlem as a defence lawyer , knowledgeable in all matters of criminal law, forthcoming , honest, clever and always kept me well informed, everything one could want from a lawyer.....and a great guy! I have experience with other lawyers from the Bow Valley and Calgary, and Tyson is definitely the best, he knows his stuff and gets posative results.

Lee Lee

Lee Lee

Dec 28, 2017

I highly recommend Tyson Dahlem! He and his team are efficient and helpful! They answered all my questions and concerns.

Nancy Chambers

Nancy Chambers

Nov 2, 2017

Tyson is a great man and knows what he's doing and I am so very lucky that he has been my lawyer 👨‍💼
He has had my case thrown out of the courtroom and I'd like to thank him so very much for this, gee he's a
very great man and great lawyer to be on my side 🙋🏼. I'd recommend him to anyone who needs help with his case !!!!

lakelouiseskier

lakelouiseskier

Sep 2, 2017

Tyson was great to work with, and got me the result I wanted. He is extremely knowledgeable, and genuinely cared about my best interests. For criminal law matters in the Bow Valley, he is without question at the top of my list.

J B

J B

Jul 6, 2017

I'm so happy I have an opportunity to write this review. 5 stars out of 5! I fired my first lawyer because he gave me this terrible uneasy feeling. It's a pretty horrible feeling to have when facing charges to say the least. If you don't trust your lawyer your emotionally done! Lucky me I was able to see Tyson demonstrating his own professionalism in court the day I met my first lawyer. Shortly there after I was able to retain Tyson. My trial was set pretty far out and I came and went with feelings of anxiety. What helped me though it with ease was not bothering Tyson and trusting him to do his job. (I literally did not contact him once, that felt great). I left him alone and come trial day he had both charges withdrawn. My matter was in Canmore, however I know he will go most places including his home base in Calgary to help you. Hire this man!!

steven giesbrecht

steven giesbrecht

May 30, 2016

in the case of Stephen Russell
Tyson and staff were extremely helpful in all aspects of my upcoming trial.
His office kept me always informed of any and all changes to my upcoming trial. l did not have to serve any time as Tyson made sure that l was extremely well represented on all my charges and the person responsible
for the crime is doing the time.

Ken Chambers

Ken Chambers

Mar 30, 2016

IF YOU NEED A LAWYER! TYSON IS THE BEST!!!
Tyson accomplished exactly what I had hoped for, having the charges, of which I was innocent, WITHDRAWN! Dealing with Tyson and his office support on my matter, was very reassuring, personable and EFFECTIVE !!! Worth every penny, he's got your back! Thanks again Tyson.